comedy dvds actions dvds
free shipping

Thundercats: The Complete Series DVD Box Set

Price: $99.99 $59.99
Product Code: Thundercats The Complete Series DVD Box Set
Availability: In Stock

Thundercats. The Complete Animated TV Series DVD Collection

  • Number Of Seasons: The Complete 2 Seasons

  • Number Of Episodes: All 130 Uncut Episodes

  • Package: 8 DVD Box Set

  • Category: Cartoon

  • Format: Full Screen

  • Audio Track: English

  • Compartability: Region 1 For shipment to North America, Region 2 For shipment to Europe and Region 4 For shipment to Australia / New Zeiland

  • Condition: Brand new & sealed

  • Years: 1985 - 1989


        This cartoon TV-show will teach your kids how to be brave, strong and believe in your dreams and goals. Thundercats telling us about population of another planet there live creatures that something between human and cat. Their planet became the bad place for living that’s why they decided to change the place and start to look a new planet for living. However, everything had changed when they got accident. Only one ship can continue to move, the crew consist of Captain, and seven brave and confident Thundercats that make anything to survive. Buy Thundercats the complete series DVD box set and you and your kids will spend some terrific time together.

        The main idea of this cartoon is brilliant the group of smart and valiant creatures with the good purpose. In addition, when the team think that everything all right, they problems just start, during their trip to the Third Earth their Captain dies and on their place, we can see Lion-O. He is strong, confident and talented leader that make all possible for the crew and his people. Lion-O is the son of very respected and powerful man Claudus “Lord of the Thundercats” and he is heir. When TV-show just started Lion-O was a twelve years old boy, he raised on the bout and became a real hero.

        Thundercats have enemies dangerous and evil mutants, but Lion-O and his weapon “Sword of Omens” will give a chance for his people to live a much better life than now. This DVD box set telling about fascinating adventures of Lion-O and his excellent team Tygra, Panthro, Cheetara, WilyKit and WilyKat. All these characters have some special qualities that help them to fight with mutants and build a new world for Thundercats. Buy Thundercats DVD box set for yourself and this TV series will be a star of your home collection.  

        That TV-show is one of the best adventures cartoon TV-shows of 80’s and make the millions of boys and girls around the world want to be heroes from Thundercats, because of their confidence, power and brilliant minds that make them a wonderful example for kids. That TV-show has an iconic meaning for thousands of people that remember this cartoon from their childhood. Now they have amazing chance to buy Thundercats and watch it again and again, when you want. The good news that now this DVD box set has much clearer and bright quality that it was in 80’s. Thundercats is a father of many modern cartoon TV-shows like Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and many others.

        Buy Thundercats the complete TV series and you will get completely 2 seasons with 130 uncut episodes on eight DVDs. This item will make your rest better and more interesting; we hope you will be a huge fan of this TV-show.  



  1. Exodus

  2. Unholy Alliance


Season 1

  1. Berbils

  2. The Slaves of Castle Plun-Darr

  3. Pumm-Ra

  4. The Terror of Hammerhand

  5. Trouble with Time

  6. The Tower of Traps

  7. The Garden of Delights

  8. Mandora: the Evil Chaser

  9. The Ghost Warrior

  10. The Doom Gaze

  11. Lord of the Snows

  12. The Spaceship Beneath the Sands

  13. The TIme Capsule

  14. The Fireballs of Plun-Darr

  15. All That Glitters

  16. Spitting Image

  17. Mongor

  18. Return to Thundera

  19. Dr. Dometone

  20. The Astral Prison

  21. The Crystal Queen

  22. Safari Joe

  23. Snarf Takes Up the Challenge

  24. Sixth Sense

  25. The Thunder-Cutter

  26. The Wolfrat

  27. The Feliner, Part 1

  28. The Feliner, Part 2

  29. Mandora and the Pirates

  30. Return of the Driller

  31. Dimension Doom

  32. Queen of 8 Legs

  33. Sword in a Hole

  34. The Evil Harp of Charr-Nin

  35. Lion-O's Anointment First Day: Trial of Strength

  36. The Demolisher

  37. Monkian's Bargain

  38. Tight Squeeze

  39. The Micrits

  40. Lion-O's Anointment Second Day: The Trial of Speed

  41. The Rock Giant

  42. Jackalman's Rebellion

  43. Turmagar the Tuska

  44. Lion-O's Anointment Third Day: Trial of Cunning

  45. The Mumm-Ra Berbil

  46. Mechanical Plague

  47. Trapped

  48. Lion-O's Anointment Fourth Day: The Trial of Mind Power

  49. Excalibur

  50. Secret of the Ice King

  51. Good and Ugly

  52. The Transfer

  53. Divide and Conquer

  54. The Dream Master

  55. Out of Sight

  56. The Mountain

  57. The Superpower Potion

  58. Eye of the Beholder

  59. Lion-O's Anointment Final Day: The Trial of Evil

  60. The Trouble with ThunderKittens

  61. Mumm-Rana

  62. The Shifter

  63. Fond Memories


Season 2

  1. ThunderCats Ho! (1)

  2. ThunderCats Ho! (2)

  3. ThunderCats Ho! (3)

  4. ThunderCats Ho! (4)

  5. ThunderCats Ho! (5)

  6. Mumm-Ra Lives (1)

  7. Mumm-Ra Lives (2)

  8. Mumm-Ra Lives (3)

  9. Mumm-Ra Lives (4)

  10. Mumm-Ra Lives (5)

  11. Catfight

  12. Psych Out

  13. The Mask of Gorgon

  14. The Mad Bubbler

  15. Together We Stand

  16. Ravage Island

  17. Time Switch

  18. The Sound Stones

  19. Day of the Eclipse

  20. Sideswipe

  21. Mumm-Rana's Belt

  22. Hachiman's Honor

  23. Runaways

  24. Hair of the Dog

  25. Vultureman's Revenge

  26. ThunderCubs (1)

  27. ThunderCubs (2)

  28. ThunderCubs (3)

  29. ThunderCubs (4)

  30. ThunderCubs (5)

  31. Totem of Dera

  32. Chain of Loyalty

  33. Crystal Canyon

  34. The Telepathy Beam

  35. Exile Isle

  36. Key to Thundera

  37. Return of the ThunderCubs

  38. The Formula

  39. Locket of Lies

  40. Bracelet of Power

  41. The Wild Workout

  42. The Thunderscope

  43. The Jade Dragon

  44. The Circus Train

  45. The Last Day

  46. Return to Thundera! (1)

  47. Return to Thundera! (2)

  48. Return to Thundera! (3)

  49. Return to Thundera! (4)

  50. Return to Thundera! (5)

  51. Leah

  52. Frog Man

  53. The Heritage

  54. Screw Loose

  55. Malcar

  56. Helpless Laughter

  57. Cracker's Revenge

  58. The Mossland Monster

  59. Ma-Mutt's Confusion

  60. Shadowmaster

  61. Swan Song

  62. Touch of Amortus

  63. The Zaxx Factor

  64. Well of Doubt

  65. The Book of Omens

Series cast summary:

Bob McFadden

Bob McFadden - Snarf


Larry Kenney

Larry Kenney - Lion-O


Earl Hammond

Earl Hammond - Mumm-Ra


Lynne Lipton

Lynne Lipton - Cheetara


Earle Hyman

Earle Hyman - Panthro


Peter Newman

Peter Newman - Tygra


Gerrianne Raphael

Gerrianne Raphael - Pumyra


Doug Preis

Doug Preis - Alluro


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

full banner