comedy dvds actions dvds
free shipping

Highway to Heaven: The Complete Series DVD Box Set

Price: $169.99 $59.99
Product Code: Highway to Heaven: The Complete Series DVD Box Set
Availability: In Stock

Highway to Heaven: The Complete Series DVD Box Set

  • Number Of Seasons: The Complete 5 Seasons

  • Number Of Episodes: All Uncut Episodes

  • Package: 25 DVD Box Set

  • Category: Action

  • Format: Full Screen

  • Audio Track: English

  • Compartability: You should know that during the registration of your order we will check compatibility to your region and will send your order according to your region. Region 1 For shipment to North America, Region 2 For shipment to Europe and Region 4 For shipment to Australia / New Zeiland

  • Years: 1984 - 1989


        This extraordinary story about people’s live and fails, things that sometimes ruin our souls, but if we have, some help that can change minds, our hearts and us. Every episode is touching story about people and their destinies. Probationary angel Jonathan Smith came back to the Earth with the special mission to make this world better and help people in the most difficult situations through their lifetime.

        In the first day on Earth he meet a very strong and ambition ex-policeman, who lost in this world and don’t know what to do. This nice guy is Mark Gordon and from the very beginning, he is a partner of our unusual friend from the sky. This duo made this TV-show one of the best in American television history, drama with elements of comedy and detective, what can be better for your rest and entertaining. “Highway to Heaven” is the father of many great TV-shows like Supernatural, Quantum Leap and Touched by an Angel.

        Mark and Jonathan traveling the country like common workers and in every city their get assignment from their “The Boss”, you can ask us who this Boss is, and the answer is God, with their mission being to deliver love, understanding and humility to the people they encountered. The main idea of “Highway to Heaven” is to remind people that in our life we have place for religion, God and simple human feelings. Millions fans around the world love this DVD box set and watch it many times. Now available to own whole TV-show on DVD, you too can now rediscover Highway to Heaven and the inspiration behind many more seminal television classics. This being the case, make sure to add the show to your home DVD collection today. Make order and buy Highway to Heaven for all your family.

        Each episode of this spectacular drama series is full of humor and deep meaning, depicting eternal problems of humanity: love and hatred, bitterness, sickness and pain, good will, greed and generosity. The main characters are people with the big hearts and cool minds they have many interesting tools, that they call “the stuff”, this is always helpful and make good progress in missions. Both heroes often fight social injustice and racial prejudices as well. Wonderful play of actors and amazing plot doubtlessly adds to the genuine atmosphere of old-school interesting TV-show.

        Buy Highway to Heaven: The Complete Series DVD Box Set and you will have all 5 seasons, 111 episodes on 25 DVDs. You will surely be in heaven! You will love it anyway, we promise you.

Season 1

  1. Highway to Heaven (1)

  2. Highway to Heaven (2)

  3. To Touch the Moon

  4. The Return of the Masked Rider

  5. Song of the Wild West

  6. One Fresh Batch of Lemonade (1)

  7. One Fresh Batch of Lemonade (2)

  8. A Divine Madness

  9. Catch a Falling Star

  10. Help Wanted: Angel

  11. Dust Child

  12. Hotel of Dreams

  13. Another Song for Christmas

  14. Plane Death

  15. One Winged Angels

  16. Going Home, Going Home

  17. As Difficult as ABC

  18. A Child of God

  19. A Match Made in Heaven

  20. The Banker and the Bum

  21. The Brightest Star

  22. An Investment in Caring

  23. The Right Thing

  24. Thoroughbreds (1)

  25. Thoroughbreds (2)


Season 2

  1. A Song for Jason (1)

  2. A Song for Jason (2)

  3. Bless the Boys in Blue

  4. Cindy

  5. The Devil and Jonathan Smith

  6. Birds of a Feather

  7. Popcorn, Peanuts and CrackerJacks

  8. The Smile in the Third Row

  9. The Secret

  10. The Monster (1)

  11. The Monster (2)

  12. The Good Doctor

  13. Alone

  14. Close Encounters of the Heavenly Kind

  15. Change of Life

  16. Keep Smiling

  17. The Last Assignment

  18. To Bind the Wounds

  19. Heaven on Earth

  20. Summit

  21. The Torch

  22. Sail Away

  23. Children's Children

  24. Friends


Season 3

  1. A Special Love (1)

  2. A Special Love (2)

  3. For the Love of Larry

  4. Another Kind of War, Another Kind of Peace

  5. That's Our Dad

  6. Love at Second Sight

  7. Love and Marriage (1)

  8. Love and Marriage (2)

  9. Code Name: FREAK

  10. Man to Man

  11. Jonathan Smith Goes to Washington

  12. Oh Lucky Man

  13. Basinger's New York

  14. All That Glitters

  15. Wally

  16. A Song of Songs

  17. A Night to Remember

  18. A Mother and a Daughter

  19. Normal People

  20. The Hero

  21. Parents' Day

  22. A Father's Faith

  23. Heavy Date

  24. Ghost Rider

  25. The Gift of Life


Season 4

  1. Man's Best Friend (1)

  2. Man's Best Friend (2)

  3. Fight for Your Life

  4. The People Next Door

  5. I Was a Middle Aged Werewolf

  6. Playing For Keeps

  7. Amazing Man

  8. All the Colors of the Heart

  9. Why Punish the Children?

  10. A Dream of Wild Horses

  11. In With the 'In' Crowd

  12. With Love, the Claus

  13. A Mother's Love

  14. Country Doctor

  15. Time in a Bottle

  16. Back to Oakland

  17. We Have Forever (1)

  18. We Have Forever (2)

  19. The Correspondent

  20. Aloha

  21. A Dolphin Song For Lee (1)

  22. A Dolphin Song For Lee (2)

  23. Heaven Nose, Mister Smith

  24. The Whole Nine Yards


Season 5

  1. Whose Trash Is It Anyway?

  2. Hello and Farewell (1)

  3. Hello and Farewell (2)

  4. The Silent Bell

  5. The Reunion

  6. The Source

  7. The Squeaky Wheel

  8. Goodbye, Mr. Zelinka

  9. Choices

  10. Summer Camp

  11. The Inner Limits

  12. It's a Dog's Life

  13. Merry Christmas from Grandpa

Complete series cast summary:

Michael Landon

Michael Landon - Jonathan Smith


Victor French

Victor French - Mark Gordon


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

full banner